Another Teeny Weeney

February 15, 2008 § Leave a comment

Pouring with rain this morning when I went out to give them breakfast. And what do I find in the nestbox, but another tiny white egg! A bit bigger this time – 32g. And very pointy. I think it’s probably Cholet.

Now I just have to wait for the fourth egg to drop … definitely time for Nestbox-Cam!

[later]
Make that four from four! 31g. Laid in the corner of the house opposite the nestbox, sometime between 5pm and 6pm (aka “when I checked” and “when I checked next”). The two who were spending time in there were Cindy and Frida … I give up. They’ve all laid an egg!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another Teeny Weeney at ChookeNZ.

meta

